PDA

View Full Version : Runtimes



Rachel
08-24-2014, 11:50 PM
http://i1376.photobucket.com/albums/ah31/ToontownAlley/dividerr2r_zps52229509.png


http://i1376.photobucket.com/albums/ah31/ToontownAlley/ttacommunityruns_zpsf9eba81e.png


Every Toon is welcome to join our runs, even non-members that are not a part of the forum.
It does not matter what suit you are, big or small, come have some fun at our Community Runs!

When: Every day at the times listed below
District: Bliss Bayou
Back-up District: Colorful Canvas


http://i1376.photobucket.com/albums/ah31/ToontownAlley/divider1_zps84d8b249.png

http://i1376.photobucket.com/albums/ah31/ToontownAlley/runtimes_zps67149375.png

There are two runs for each Boss battle every day. All runs will be held in Bliss Bayou. If Bliss Bayou is unavailable, the run(s) will be moved to Colorful Canvas.

Remember to check out our Community Runs Rules (http://www.toontownalley.com/forums/showthread.php?1200-Community-Runs-Rules)!

VP

10 AM PST
11 AM MST
12 PM CST
1 PM EST
6 PM GMT
7 PM CET

4 PM PST
5 PM MST
6 PM CST
7 PM EST
12 AM GMT
1 AM CET

CFO

11 AM PST
12 PM MST
1 PM CST
2 PM EST
7 PM GMT
8 PM CET

5 PM PST
6 PM MST
7 PM CST
8 PM EST
1 AM GMT
2 AM CET

CJ

12 PM PST
1 PM MST
2 PM CST
3 PM EST
8 PM GMT
9 PM CET

6 PM PST
7 PM MST
8 PM CST
9 PM EST
2 AM GMT
3 AM CET
http://i1376.photobucket.com/albums/ah31/ToontownAlley/divider1_zps84d8b249.png
http://i1376.photobucket.com/albums/ah31/ToontownAlley/eseyouthere_zps93916aa1.png

Credit goes to Mariel for the idea of site-hosted Community Runs. :heartbeat: